Om forfatteren

Valentin Louis Georges Eugène Marcel Proust (; French: [maʁsɛl pʁust]; 10 July 1871 – 18 November 1922), known as Marcel Proust, was a French novelist, critic, and essayist best known for his monumental novel À la recherche du temps perdu (In Search of Lost Time; earlier rendered as Remembrance of Things Past), published in seven parts between 1913 and 1927. He is considered by critics and writers to be one of the most influential authors of the 20th century.

Læs uddrag

På sporet af den tabte tid, bd. 6

Guermantes’ verden 2

Anden del af Guermantes’ verden oversat af Niels Lyngsø.
284,25  DKK
Køb Epub (e-bog)
Inkl. online adgang
Trykt sideantal414 Sider
Udgivelsesdato08 feb. 2013
ISBN epub9788779173521