Kaassassuk - English edition

The orphaned boy Kaassassuk is bullied by everybody until one day he meets the Lord of Power and is given supernatural strength. Then displaying his new strength he exacts a terrible revenge.
Kaassassuk is part of a series of illustrated Greenlandic legends adapted for children. Other books in the series include: The Whale, the Eagle, and the Two Little Girls; A Journey to the Mother of the Sea; and Anngannguujuk – The Boy who was Kidnapped..
142,19  DKK
Køb trykt bog
Trykt sideantal34
Udgivelsesdato12 jul. 2019
ISBN trykt bog9788793405714